HBL PSL 8 Schedule Announced: Get Ready for Exciting Cricket Action!

 HBL PSL 8 Schedule Announced: Get Ready for Exciting Cricket Action!



The wait is finally over as the schedule for the HBL Pakistan Super League (PSL) 8 has been announced. Cricket fans are gearing up for what promises to be an exciting season filled with thrilling matches and nail-biting finishes.


The tournament will start on February 20 and will continue until March 22. This year, a total of 34 matches will be played in eight cities across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Multan, Rawalpindi, and others.


Some of the key highlights of the HBL PSL 8 schedule include:


Opening match: The tournament will kick off with a match between reigning champions Karachi Kings and Islamabad United.

Double headers: A total of 8 double headers are scheduled, providing cricket fans with even more exciting action to look forward to.

Eliminator and Qualifier matches: The top four teams will battle it out in the Eliminator and Qualifier matches to determine which two teams will advance to the final.

With such a packed schedule, fans are sure to be treated to a season of high-quality cricket. The HBL PSL is not only a celebration of the sport, but also a showcase of Pakistan’s passion for the game.


So what are you waiting for? Get ready for some exciting cricket action and make sure to mark your calendars for the HBL PSL 8. Whether you’re a die-hard fan or just a casual spectator, this season is sure to be a treat for all.


Stay tuned for more updates and exciting news as the tournament approaches. We can’t wait to see who will come out on top as champions in this year’s HBL PSL 8!


Date Match Teams Venue Day/Night
13 February Match 1 Multan Sultans v Lahore Qalandars Multan Night
13 February Match 2 Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi Karachi Night
14 February Match 3 Multan Sultans v Quetta Gladiators Multan Night
14 February Match 4 Karachi Kings v Islamabad United Karachi Night

Leave a Reply