Legends League Cricket Match 2022

Legends League Cricket Match 2022

Legends League Cricket is one of the most awaited events of the year as it is playing by the Retired Cricket Legends. Audience is enjoying it thoroughly and getting mesmerized in watching their favorite players in the form again.

It began on 20th January 2022 at Oman Cricket Academy Ground in Mascat, Oman and will conclude on 29th January 2022.

The energetic teams of Legends League Cricket Match 2022 along with their squad of power pack players from across the world are as follows:

India Maharajas

Virender Sehwag, Yuvraj Singh, Harbhajan Singh, Irfan Pathan, Yusuf Pathan, Badrinath, RP Singh, Pragyan Ojha, Naman Ojha, Manpreet Gony, Hemang Badani, Venugopal Rao, Munaf Patel, Sanjay Bangar, Nayan Mongia, and Amit Bhandari.

Asia Lions

Shoaib Akhtar, Shahid Afridi, Sanath Jayasuriya, Muttiah Muralitharan, Kamran Akmal, Chaminda Vaas, Romesh Kaluwitharana, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Azhar Mahmood, Upul Tharanga, Misbah-ul-Haq, Mohammed Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Mohammed Yousuf, and Umar Gul, Asghar Afghan.

World Giants

Daren Sammy, Daniel Vettori, Brett Lee, Jonty Rhodes, Kevin Pietersen, Imran Tahir, Owais Shah, Herschelle Gibbs, Albie Morkel, Morne Morkel, Corey Anderson, Monty Panesar, Brad Haddin, Kevin O’Brien, and Brendan Taylor.

The schedule of the upcoming matches of Legends League Cricket Match 2022 is as follows:


Match Details

26th January 2022

India Maharajas VS World Giants

27th January 2022

Asia Lions VS World Giants

28th January 2022

Rest Day

29th January 2022

TBD (To Be Decided) VS TBD







About admin

Muft Malomat present for you all free info in Urdu this is a complete Urdu news website

View all posts by admin →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.